Your search results

Our agents love helping you achieve your goals in real estate!

Learn more about our team...

Timothy Schwartz

Owner/Realtor
717-333-1599
tim@rileyrealestateinc.com

Rosemarie Keen

Broker
717-203-4371
rkeen@rileyrealestateinc.com

Mary Schwartz

Realtor
717-538-1381
mary@rileyrealestateinc.com

Erik Marsh

Realtor
717-875-4878
erik@rileyrealestateinc.com

Fred Kendall

Realtor
717-989-5436
fred@rileyrealestateinc.com

Terry Zerphey

Realtor
717-951-0069
terry@rileyrealestateinc.com

Juamady Bencosme

Realtor
717-723-2112
juamady@rileyrealestateinc.com
  • IDX Search

    This widget is temporarily unavailable. Please refresh the page or try again later. Error code: 1015
  • Calculate Mortgage Payments

  • Contact

    126 East Chestnut St. Lancaster, PA

    717-393-5555

    Find Us On Facebook